Jason Joshua & The Beholders - Alegría Y Tristeza
Jason Joshua & The Beholders - Alegría Y Tristeza
Mango Hill Records

Jason Joshua & The Beholders - Alegría Y Tristeza

Regular price $28.00 $0.00 Unit price per

From the Mango Hill Universe all the way from sunny Miami, Florida & The Big Apple, New York City; Mango Hill Records proudly presents the long awaited debut album Alegría y Tristeza from none other Jason Joshua & The Beholders! 7 heart wrenching rippers sung & composed by The Golden Voice (La Voz De Oro) or better known to the planet as Jason Joshua! Each song crafted with the rawest, purest emotion we call Love. "Im crying for your love, I'm dying for your love" Joshua speaks to the listener as if he was speaking to his lover on a midnight phone call, wounded from the aches, trials and tribulations of love in opening track "Evangeline". Accompanied with singles "Rose Gold", "I Don't Care" & "Are You Ready?". Alegría y Tristeza takes you thru all the emotions evoking optimism even when in loss. Recorded all in Miami, Florida and mastered by Alex Abrash (Marvin Gaye, Fania All-Stars). Run and tell a friend!, the latin soul wonders Jason Joshua & The Beholders have released the must have record of the year!

1. Evangeline

2. Hurt So Bad

3. Poor Boy

4. Rose Gold

5. Can't Keep A Good Man Down

6. I Don't Care

7. Are Your Ready?

8. Little Did I Know (Bonus)